Webster County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Webster County. Please select a fire department in Webster County to view the details.
City of Dixon Volunteer Fire Department
16 Us Hwy 41A North
Dixon, KY 42409
Clay Volunteer Fire Department
22A W Railroad St
Clay, KY 42404-0425
Poole Volunteer Fire Department
9690 Hwy 41-A, N
Poole, KY 42444-0018
Providence Fire Dept - EMS
220 N Willow St
Providence, KY 42450
Sebree Fire Department
36 S Spring St
Sebree, KY 42455
Slaughters Community Volunteer Fire Department
93 W Second St
Slaughters, KY 42456
Wheatcroft Volunteer Fire Dept
32 N Main St
Wheatcroft, KY 42463

Kentucky Fire Departments