Meade County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Meade County. Please select a fire department in Meade County to view the details.
Battletown Fire Department
8700 Battletown Rd
Battletown, KY 40104
Ekron Fire & Rescue Dept
201 Fifth St
Ekron, KY 40117-8099
Flaherty Volunteer Fire Dept., Inc.
3895 Flaherty Rd
Vine Grove, KY 40175
Meade County Volunteer Fire Protection District
530 Fairway Dr
Brandenburg, KY 40108
Muldraugh Fire Department
118 S Main St
Muldraugh, KY 40155
Payneville Fire Department
5310 Payneville Rd
Payneville, KY 40157
Rhodelia Volunteer Fire Department
9385 Rhodelia Rd
Payneville, KY 40157

Kentucky Fire Departments