Jefferson County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Jefferson County. Please select a fire department in Jefferson County to view the details.
Anchorage Fire Protection District
1400 Evergreen Rd
Anchorage, KY 40223
Black Mudd Fire Protection District
1714 Rangeland Rd
Louisville, KY 40219-5456
Buechel Fire Protection District
4101 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218
Camp Taylor Fire District
4649 Poplar Level Rd
Louisville, KY 40213
City of Louisville Division of Fire and Rescue
1135 W Jefferson St
Louisville, KY 40203-1831
Dixie Suburban Fire Department
3605 Dixie Hwy
Shively, KY 40216
Eastwood Fire Department
16010 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40018
Edgewood Fire District
1127 Orchard Ave
Louisville, KY 40213
Fairdale Fire Protection District
10015 Mitchel Hill Rd
Fairdale, KY 40118
Fern Creek Fire Department
6200 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40291
Harrods Creek Fire Protection District
8905 Us 42
Prospect, KY 40059-8837
Highview Fire District
7308 Fegenbush Ln
Louisville, KY 40228
Jeffersontown Fire Protection District
10540 Watterson Rd
Jeffersontown, KY 40299
Lake Dreamland Fire Protection District
4603 Cane Run Rd
Louisville, KY 40216
Louisville Int'l Airport Aircraft Rescue & Fire
700 Administration Dr
Louisville, KY 40209-0129
Lyndon Fire Department
8126 New Lagrange Rd
Louisville, KY 40222
McMahan Fire Protection District
4318 Taylorsville Rd
Louisville, KY 40220
Middletown Fire Protection District
108 Urton Ln
Louisville, KY 40223-3944
Okolona Fire Dept
8501 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40219
Pleasure Ridge Park Fire Protection District
8504 Terry Rd
Louisville, KY 40258
Shively Fire Department
1800 Park Rd
Shively, KY 40216
South Dixie Fire Protection District
13210 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40272
St Matthews Fire Protection District
240 Sears Ave
Louisville, KY 40207
Worthington Fire Dept
4700 Murphy Ln
Louisville, KY 40241-1818

Kentucky Fire Departments